Career Days with Lockheed Martin

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:30pm - 5:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center - 3rd floor conference rooms

Bring your resume and be prepared to network with executives from Lockheed Martin!

Lockheed Martin executive leaders will be on campus to host a two-day workshop offering practical advice and strategies for career development. Sessions will include:

  • How to Apply for Positions at Lockheed Martin
  • Security Clearance: What you need to know now
  • Bridging the Gap from College to Career
  • Resume and Interview Workshop: What to expect and how to prepare
  • Dress for Success: What to wear for interviews and networking
  • Dining etiquette and networking luncheon (Registration is required)

Sophomores, juniors and seniors majoring in National Security & Intelligence, math, statistics, engineering, computer science, information systems, and other related majors are strongly encouraged to participate.

Contact: 
Amy Drvar

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 12/04/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm