2014 Education Networking Event

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
Turley Student Services Center - Room 106
Fee: 
Free

Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to make an "all out" effort to meet with every employer that has the potential to hire you. In order to make that happen you will need to be prepared.

Preparation is the key to making a successful presentation at any job or career fair.

Jobseekers DO NOT need to pre-register. This event is free to everyone.

All candidates should dress professionally and bring plenty of resumes to distribute to employers.

Take advantage of this unique opportunity to personally meet with motivated and talented individuals.

Attending this event is an excellent way for your organization to gain visibility and maximize recruiting potential!

Contact: 
Sally Fry

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 09/22/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 09/22/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm