2014 Education Networking Event

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
Turley Student Services Center - Room 106
Fee: 
Free

Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to make an "all out" effort to meet with every employer that has the potential to hire you. In order to make that happen you will need to be prepared.

Preparation is the key to making a successful presentation at any job or career fair.

Jobseekers DO NOT need to pre-register. This event is free to everyone.

All candidates should dress professionally and bring plenty of resumes to distribute to employers.

Take advantage of this unique opportunity to personally meet with motivated and talented individuals.

Attending this event is an excellent way for your organization to gain visibility and maximize recruiting potential!

Contact: 
Sally Fry

Upcoming

Alumni

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 (All day)
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 08/26/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 7:30pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/12/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm