Blood Drive

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym

Make an appointment - contact eh Office of Retention at Retention@fairmontstate.edu.

 

Sponsored by Residence Life and Student Government

Check the website www.centralbloodbank.org for info about preparing for your donation and ID.

Contact: 
Charlie Watson

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm