Blackboard Re-Boot Clinic -- Topic: Course & User Content Management

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/06/2013 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
Library - Skylab

Light refreshments will be provided

Presenter: Mary Stewart from WVNET

Each week I will be focusing on a different aspect of the Content Collection as follows:

June 6:    Course and User Content Management
June 13:  Institutional/Departmental Content Management
June 20:  Portfolio Content Management/Links to Assignments
June 27:  Workflow
 

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 02/20/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Thu, 01/29/2015 - 5:30pm
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/24/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm