Blackboard Re-Boot Clinic -- Topic: Course & User Content Management

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/06/2013 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
Library - Skylab

Light refreshments will be provided

Presenter: Mary Stewart from WVNET

Each week I will be focusing on a different aspect of the Content Collection as follows:

June 6:    Course and User Content Management
June 13:  Institutional/Departmental Content Management
June 20:  Portfolio Content Management/Links to Assignments
June 27:  Workflow
 

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 (All day)

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm