April Photo-a-Day Contest - On my plate

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/08/2014 (All day)
Location: 
Instagram or Twitter

Instagram/Twitter: April Photo-a-Day Content

Share a photo each day related to the daily topic.  Each day you post a photo, you will receive one entry into the contest.  Photos must posted to Instagram or Twitter, be visible to the @FairmontState account and use #FSUPhotoADay to be eligible.

  • Prizes
    • Photos posted from 4/1/2014 to 4/10/2014 will be eligible for an FSU cup on 4/11/2014.
    • Photos posted from 4/1/2014 to 4/20/2014 will be elibible for an FSU T-Shirt on 4/21/2014.
    • Photos posted from 4/1/2014 to 4/30/2014 will be eligible for a $25 Gift Card to the Bound for Success Bookstore on 5/1/2014.

April Photo-a-Day Contest

Contact: 
Webmaster

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/20/2014 - 3:00pm
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day)
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm